Arbitres

Arend Jean-Luc

jeanluc.arend@gmail.com
VBC Entre-2-Lacs | Groupe 2 (D)
O O N E N N | Temps partiel

Berger Cindy

thierry.cindy@net2000.ch
VBC Entre-2-Lacs | Groupe 1 (C)
N O N O O O | Temps complet

Blunier Elodie

blunierelodie@gmail.com
VBC NUC Volleyball | Groupe 3 (D)
N O N O O N | Temps complet

Breitler Sven

sven.breitler@rpn.ch
VBC Entre-2-Lacs | Groupe 2 (D)
O O O O N N | Temps complet

Bürli Gilliane

gburli@hotmail.com
VBC NUC Volleyball | Groupe 2 (D)
O O O N O E | Temps partiel

Cabanes Christophe

kikicab88@gmail.com
VBC Val-de-Travers | Groupe 2 (D)
O E O N N N | Temps complet

Chanel Eloïse

eloise.chanel07@gmail.com
VBC La Chaux-de-Fonds | Groupe 2 (D)
N O N O E N | Temps partiel

Clerc Jennifer

jennifer.clerc@hotmail.ch
VBC Les Ponts-de-Martel | Groupe 3 (D)
O O N E O O | Temps partiel

Cuche Gaston

gaston.cuche@bluewin.ch
VBC Cerisiers-Gorgier | Groupe 2 (D)
O O O O O N | Temps complet

Da Costa Cabral Carinhas Cid Beatriz

VBC Corcelles-Cormondrèche | Groupe 4 (D)
N N E N E O | Temps partiel

De Almeida Oliveira Gerson

VBC La Chaux-de-Fonds | Groupe 4 (D)
E N O N N E | Temps complet

De Montmollin Méline

Colombier Volley | Groupe 4 (D)
O O E E E O | Temps complet

Diacon Nathanaël

natdiacon@yahoo.fr
FSG Savagnier | Groupe 2 (D)
O O E O N N | Temps partiel

Divernois Steve

steve.divernois@bluewin.ch
VBC Entre-2-Lacs | Groupe 2 (D)
O O N E E N | Temps complet

Enkerli Philippe

philippe_enkerli@hotmail.com
VBC NUC Volleyball | Groupe 1 (A)
N O N O N N | Temps partiel

Farine Rachel

VBC Les Ponts-de-Martel | Groupe 4 (D)
N O O N O E | Temps partiel

Finger Phylida

phylida@icloud.com
VBC Les Ponts-de-Martel | Groupe 2 (D)
O N O N E E | Temps complet

Genné Dolores

dolores.genne@unine.ch
VBC Entre-2-Lacs | Groupe 2 (D)
N N N N N N | Congé

Giordano Tristan

tristan.giordano@hotmail.com
VBC La Chaux-de-Fonds | Groupe 2 (D)
N E E N E O | Temps complet

Gudenkauf Manuel

manu.volley@bluewin.ch
FSG Savagnier | Groupe 2 (D)
O O O O N N | Temps complet

Gutknecht Thomas

thomas.gutknecht@hotmail.ch
Colombier Volley | Groupe 2 (D)
N N N N N N | Congé

Herrera Diego

VBC Val-de-Ruz Sport | Groupe 4 (D)
E N E O E O | Temps partiel

Jacottet Jean-François

jeanfr@net2000.ch
Neutre | Groupe 2 (D)
N E E E N N | Temps partiel

Kuntzer Elodie

elodiekuntzer@hotmail.com
VBC NUC Volleyball | Groupe 4 (D)
N N N N N N | Congé

Martin Sara

VBC NUC Volleyball | Groupe 3 (D)
E E E E E E | Temps partiel

Montandon Jean-Marc

jm.montandon@hotmail.com
VBC Corcelles-Cormondrèche | Groupe 1 (C)
E E E E E E | Temps partiel

Moser Besson Louise

louise_besson@hotmail.com
VBC NUC Volleyball | Groupe 4 (D)
N O O O N N | Temps partiel

Moulinier Sylvie

sylvie.moulinier@ne.ch
VBC La Chaux-de-Fonds | Groupe 2 (C)
E E O E N N | Temps complet

Oliveira Fernando

fernando.oliveira@autodesk.com
VBC NUC Volleyball | Groupe 3 (D)
N N N N N N | Temps partiel

Oppliger Yves

yves.oppliger@outlook.com
VBC Entre-2-Lacs | Groupe 2 (C)
O E O O N N | Temps partiel

Pedrazzini Daniel

pedrazz.ini@me.com
Colombier Volley | Groupe 1 (C)
O O N O O E | Temps complet

Perdrizat Sacha

| Groupe ()
|

Picci Laetitia

lpicci@hotmail.com
VBC Le Locle | Groupe 1 (D)
N O O N N N | Temps partiel

Pittet Jean-Daniel

jdpittet@gmail.com
VBC Val-de-Ruz Sport | Groupe 2 (C)
E N E N O O | Temps partiel

Ponce Amélie

VBC NUC Volleyball | Groupe 4 (D)
O E O E E O | Temps partiel

Purushothaman Ajithkumar

aajit_@hotmail.com
VBC NUC Volleyball | Groupe 2 (D)
O O O O N O | Temps complet

Rossé Lydie

Colombier Volley | Groupe 4 (D)
E O E E N O | Temps partiel

Rossel Claudine

2057rossel@gmail.com
VBC Val-de-Ruz Sport | Groupe 2 (D)
N O O O E O | Temps complet

Schornoz Claude

claudeschornoz@bluewin.ch
VBC Val-de-Travers | Groupe 2 (C)
N O O N O N | Temps partiel

Schulze Danielle

danielle.schulze@vbclelocle.ch
VBC Le Locle | Groupe 2 (B)
E N E E E N | Temps partiel

Schulze David

schulze.dav@gmail.com
VBC Le Locle | Groupe 2 (D)
E N E N E N | Temps partiel

Schulze Jean-François

jf.schulze@gmail.com
VBC Le Locle | Groupe 2 (B)
O O O O O N | Temps complet

Terpino Marian

marian@fsglelocle.ch
VBC Le Locle | Groupe 1 (D)
O N O N O O | Temps complet

Terziani Gualberto

gual@bluewin.ch
VBC Val-de-Travers | Groupe 1 (C)
E O O O O O | Temps complet

Turel Tess

Colombier Volley | Groupe 4 (D)
E O N E E O | Temps partiel

Veljkovic Zoran

zoranveljkovic2000@yahoo.com
VBC Val-de-Travers | Groupe 1 (C)
E N N E E E | Temps partiel

Volpato Amandine

amandine.volpato6@gmail.com
VBC Val-de-Ruz Sport | Groupe 2 (C)
N O N O E E | Temps partiel

Vuille Sylvie

ssvuille@bluewin.ch
VBC Val-de-Ruz Sport | Groupe 1 (C)
O N N E O O | Temps complet

Wenker Doniphan

doniphan@wenker.org
Colombier Volley | Groupe 3 (D)
O O E O O O | Temps complet

Wenker Laurent

laurent@wenker.org
Colombier Volley | Groupe 1 (A)
O O N O O O | Temps complet