Arbitres

Almeida Gabriel

gabriel.dealmeida@martisa.ch
VBC Entre-2-Lacs | Groupe 4 (D)
O N N N O E | Temps partiel

Arend Jean-Luc

jeanluc.arend@gmail.com
VBC Entre-2-Lacs | Groupe 2 (D)
O O N E E N | Temps partiel

Baurand Cyril

cbaurand@gmail.com
VBC Entre-2-Lacs | Groupe 4 (D)
O N E N E E | Temps partiel

Berger Cindy

thierry.cindy@net2000.ch
VBC Entre-2-Lacs | Groupe 1 (C)
O O N O E E | Temps complet

Besancet Marion

mbesancet@yahoo.com
VBC Corcelles-Cormondrèche | Groupe 2 (D)
O O N O E N | Temps partiel

Blunier Elodie

blunierelodie@gmail.com
VBC NUC Volleyball | Groupe 3 (D)
N O N O O N | Congé

Bürli Gilliane

gburli@hotmail.com
VBC NUC Volleyball | Groupe 2 (D)
O O O N O E | Temps partiel

Calame Louise

loucalch@gmail.com
VBC La Chaux-de-Fonds | Groupe 4 (D)
O O E N O E | 66%

Chanel Eloïse

eloise.chanel07@gmail.com
VBC La Chaux-de-Fonds | Groupe 2 (D)
N N N N O O | Temps partiel

Da Costa Cabral Carinhas Cid Beatriz

beatriz.carihnas@icloud.com
Colombier Volley | Groupe 4 (D)
E E E E O O | 66%

De Almeida Oliveira Gerson

VBC La Chaux-de-Fonds | Groupe 4 (D)
O N O N N N | Temps partiel

De Montmollin Méline

meline@rmbi.ch
Colombier Volley | Groupe 4 (D)
O O N N O O | Temps partiel

Diacon Nathanaël

natdiacon@yahoo.fr
VBC Val-de-Ruz Sport | Groupe 2 (D)
O O E O N N | Temps partiel

Divernois Steve

steve.divernois@bluewin.ch
VBC Entre-2-Lacs | Groupe 2 (D)
O N N O N N | Temps partiel

Farine Rachel

farinerachel1@gmail.com
VBC Les Ponts-de-Martel | Groupe 4 (D)
N N O O N N | Temps partiel

Finger Phylida

phylida@icloud.com
VBC Les Ponts-de-Martel | Groupe 2 (D)
O N O N E N | Temps complet

Genné Dolores

dolores.genne@unine.ch
VBC Entre-2-Lacs | Groupe 2 (D)
N N N N N N | Congé

Giordano Tristan

tristan.giordano@hotmail.com
VBC La Chaux-de-Fonds | Groupe 1 (D)
O N O E O O | Temps complet

Gudenkauf Manuel

manu.volley@bluewin.ch
FSG Savagnier | Groupe 2 (D)
O O O O N N | Temps complet

Herrera Diego

herrera.diego29003@gmail.com
VBC Val-de-Ruz Sport | Groupe 4 (D)
O E O N N N | Temps partiel

Jacot-Parel Emilie

emilie.jacotparel@gmail.com
VBC NUC Volleyball | Groupe 4 (D)
| Temps complet

Jacottet Jean-François

jeanfr@net2000.ch
Neutre | Groupe 2 (D)
N E E E N N | Temps partiel

Martin Sara

saramartin2004@gmail.com
VBC NUC Volleyball | Groupe 2 (D)
N N N N N N | Congé

Matin Manija

amatin@bluewin.ch
VBC NUC Volleyball | Groupe 4 (D)
N N O N O O | Temps complet

Montandon Jean-Marc

jm.montandon@hotmail.com
VBC Corcelles-Cormondrèche | Groupe 1 (C)
E E E E E E | Temps partiel

Moser Besson Louise

louise_moser@hotmail.com
VBC NUC Volleyball | Groupe 4 (D)
N O O O N N | Temps partiel

Moulinier Sylvie

sylvie.moulinier@ne.ch
VBC La Chaux-de-Fonds | Groupe 2 (C)
E E O E N N | Temps complet

Nuzzolo Aude

aude.nuzzolo@rpn.ch
VBC Corcelles-Cormondrèche | Groupe 4 (D)
O O O N N E | 33%

Oliveira Fernando

fernando.oliveira@autodesk.com
VBC La Chaux-de-Fonds | Groupe 2 (D)
E E O E O O | Temps complet

Oppliger Yves

yves.oppliger@outlook.com
VBC Entre-2-Lacs | Groupe 2 (C)
O O E E N N | Temps complet

Pedrazzini Daniel

pedrazz.ini@me.com
Colombier Volley | Groupe 1 (C)
O O N O O E | Temps complet

Perdrizat Sacha

VBC La Chaux-de-Fonds | Groupe 4 (D)
E E E E E E | 66%

Picci Laetitia

lpicci@hotmail.com
VBC Le Locle | Groupe 1 (D)
N N O N O O | Temps complet

Pittet Jean-Daniel

jdpittet@gmail.com
VBC Val-de-Ruz Sport | Groupe 2 (C)
E N N N O O | Temps partiel

Ponce Amélie

amelponce2300@gmail.com
VBC NUC Volleyball | Groupe 4 (D)
E N O N N O | Temps partiel

Purushothaman Ajithkumar

aajit_@hotmail.com
VBC NUC Volleyball | Groupe 2 (D)
O O O O N O | Temps complet

Rossé Lydie

lydie.rosse04@gmail.com
Colombier Volley | Groupe 4 (D)
O O E E N E | Temps partiel

Rossel Claudine

2057rossel@gmail.com
VBC Val-de-Ruz Sport | Groupe 2 (D)
N O O O E O | Temps complet

Schulze Danielle

danielle.schulze@vbclelocle.ch
VBC Le Locle | Groupe 2 (B)
E N E E E N | Temps partiel

Schulze David

web@svrn.ch
VBC Le Locle | Groupe 2 (D)
E N E N E N | Temps partiel

Schulze Jean-François

jf.schulze@gmail.com
VBC Les Ponts-de-Martel | Groupe 2 (B)
E E E E E E | Temps partiel

Terpino Marian

marian@fsglelocle.ch
VBC Le Locle | Groupe 1 (D)
O N O N O O | Temps complet

Terziani Gualberto

gual@bluewin.ch
VBC Val-de-Travers | Groupe 1 (C)
E O O O O O | Temps complet

Tschuppert Ana

ana@t19.ch
VBC NUC Volleyball | Groupe 4 (D)
| 66%

Turel Tess

tess@turel.ch
Colombier Volley | Groupe 4 (D)
E O N E E O | Temps partiel

Veljkovic Zoran

zoranveljkovic2000@yahoo.com
VBC Val-de-Travers | Groupe 2 (C)
E N N E E E | Temps partiel

Voisin Gregory

gregoryv007@gmail.com
VBC Le Locle | Groupe 4 (D)
O N E N E N | Temps partiel

Volpato Amandine

amandine.volpato6@gmail.com
VBC Val-de-Ruz Sport | Groupe 1 (C)
N O N O E N | Temps partiel

Vuille Sylvie

ssvuille@bluewin.ch
GYM Boudry | Groupe 1 (C)
N O O O O O | Temps complet

Wenker Doniphan

doniphan@wenker.org
VBC Val-de-Ruz Sport | Groupe 3 (D)
O O N O O O | Temps complet

Wenker Laurent

laurent@wenker.org
Colombier Volley | Groupe 1 (A)
O O N O O O | Temps complet

Wenker Marine

marine@wenker.org
VBC NUC Volleyball | Groupe 4 (D)
E E E E E E | Temps complet